Quick Contact Form
 

Thanks for submitting!

Our Team
 

Ben Johnson

CEO

International

ben@gruvi.tv
+45 31 37 06 72

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Nikolaj Mathies

CEO - U.S

North America

nikolaj@gruvi.tv

+45 31 37 53 18 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Nguyet Robbins

VP Asia Pacific & Central Europe

Central Europe & Asia Pacific

nguyet@gruvi.tv

+61 478 950 482

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Nick Adams

Communications Director

International

nick@gruvi.tv

+44 (0)7912 467 008

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mikkel Bay

International Key Account Manager

Scandinavia

mikkel@gruvi.tv

+45 40 30 87 52

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

​Paolo Sacco

International Key Account Manager

Scandinavia

paolo@gruvi.tv

+45 71 55 79 69 | +39 3807 920 499

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Johnny Lago CTO Gruvi

João Lago

CTO

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Pedro Castro

Developer

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
ivca_b&w.jpg

Iva Mikulčíková

Designer

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Jiří Vávra

Designer

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Paulina Skwarska

International Account Manager

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Oanh Nguyenová

Marketing Coordinator

Social Media / PPC Marketing

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ad and Showtimes Operations

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Olga Kukol

Natalia Balimchuk

Ad and Showtimes

Operations Manager

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mila Kudlai

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Yuriy Ruzhanovskiy

Diversity and Inclusion

Officer